Board and Staff

Board of Directors:

Joshua Rayner
Chair of the Board

Margie Fischer
Depurty Chair of the Board

Rachael Turner

Catherine Fitzgerald
Ex Officio

Cassandra Liebeknecht
Ex Officio

Sue-Ann Charlton
Board Director

Matt Gilbertson
Board Director

Nathan Moir
Board Director

Holley Skene
Board Director

Rohan Yates
Board Director

Feast Staff:

Catherine Fitzgerald
Artistic Director

Cassandra Liebeknecht
General Manager

Travis Atkinson
Office Manager

Cassandra Liebeknecht
Travis Atkinson
Volunteer Coordinator

James Landseer
Marketing Assistant

Sam Prior
Artist Services/FARS

Geoffrey Parslow
Visual Arts Coordinator

Rohan Yates
Production Manager

Kate Mandalov
Production Coordinator

Youth Project Officer
Edwin & Caitlyn

Youth Committee:

Jennifer Soggee
Sarah Cornelius
Ellen Mitchell
Grace Mitchell
Vy Nguyen
Indi Wishart
Brodie McGee
Sam Lane
Shaylee Leach.

Hello Feasters
Buy tickets at Feastix!
Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact Us 3D Resourcing Thefactory
ANZ South Australia Government of South Australia Adelaide City Council The City of Unley City of Charles Sturt City of Port Adelaide Enfield The District Council of Mount Barker Sidewood Coopers Smirnoff Culshaw Miller Gay Mens Health SA Mini Garage Beyond Blue Singapore Airlines Travel Horizons Relationships Australia Pink Sofa Shine SA Coca Cola EVO Media Nine Blaze LOTL DNA Star Observer JOY 94.9 The Feed Magazine Manhunt