fbpx
Feast

Venues

Need help finding the perfect venue for your Feast Festival event in 2022?

We look no further as we have done all the hard work for you! Feast is working with a number of venues across Adelaide that will be hosting events as part of the Festival program. If you are looking for a venue for your show/event, please contact the following venues directly.

 

LGBTQIA+ Friendly Venues:

Diverse-City – 116 Grote Street, Adelaide – Variety Hub, suitable for a range of events.
Contact Sue Gallpen: events@diverse-city.com.au or 0432 167 170
https://www.facebook.com/DiverseCityAdelaide

The Odeon – 57a Queen Street, Norwood – Variety Hub suitable for a range of events.
Contact Briony Hunt: 08 7077 44067 OR adt@adt.org.au
https://adt.org.au/about-the-venue/

The Treasury 1860 – 144 King William Street, Adelaide – Variety Hub suitable for a range of events.
Contact Anna Thomas: anna@treasury1860.com.au
https://www.treasury1860.com.au/

The Brompton Hotel – 5 First St, Brompton – Variety Hub suitable for a range of events
Contact Tia Papadopoulos: tia@strath.com.au
http://www.thebrompton.com.au/

UniBar Adelaide, Union House, Ground The University of Adelaide – suitable for music events
Contact Gareth Lewis: gareth@gaentertainment.com.au
https://www.adelaide.edu.au/unibar/

The Goodwood Theatre and Studios – 166 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood – Variety hub suitable for a range of events.
Contact Chris Iley: chris@goodwoodinstitute.com.au
https://www.goodwoodtheatreandstudios.com.au/

My Lover Cindi – 223 Flinders Street – suitable for parties, visual art exhibitions and solo performers
Contact: Kate: 0410951416 or Rach: 0487895679
mylovercindi@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/mylovercindi.adl

PONY Adelaide/Mars Bar – 128 Hindley Street – suitable for parties, drag and cabaret
Contact Matt Bruno: 0404726471
contact@ponyadelaide.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/ponyadelaide/

Arkaba Hotel – 150 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton – suitable for a range of events
Contact Jack Jericho: 8338 4158
jjericho@hurleyhotelgroup.com.au
https://www.arkabahotel.com.au/

Tullula Bright at the Colonel Light – 141 Currie St, Adelaide- suitable for a range of events
Contact Brock: 0428280613
Brockgtp@gmail.com
http://tullulabrightemporium.com.au/

Club De Petanque d’Adelaide – Crn of Greenhill Rd and Unley Rd, Southern Adelaide Parklands – suitable for a range of events
Contact Allen: 0408 548 230
adelaidepetanque@gmail.com
adelaidepetanque.com